Trying the BOOHOO x MEGAN FOX Collab Collection *honest review*

  • Published on: 17 November 2021
  • We are trying dresses, jackets, leather pants & MORE from the new Megan Fox x boohoo collection! Is she a God!? Watch our very honest review. ***THIS IS NOT A DRILL: BOOHOO IS HAVING A 60% OFF SALE! All the prices you saw in the video are now 60% off!!!***

    What We Tried!
    ROUND 1
    Pu Cut Out Bandeau Bralette - https://fave.co/3qHoiD4
    Slashed Knee Wide Leg Jeans - https://fave.co/3wNRkSu
     
    ROUND 2
    Drew:
    Zebra Wool Look Coat - https://fave.co/3wP9DGQ
    Madeleine:
    Faux Leather Trench Coat - https://fave.co/2YNv4LM
     
    ROUND 3
    Drew:
    Cut Out Plunge Mini Dress - https://fave.co/3HsRJ1q
    Madeleine:
    Double Slinky Knot Front Cowl Mini Dress - https://fave.co/3DpNfq0
     
    ROUND 4
    Dew:
    Satin Tailored Blazer - https://fave.co/3niQNVg
    Satin Tailored Wide Leg Trouser - https://fave.co/3owhjKv
    Madeleine:
    Fitted Waist Shoulder Detail Blazer Dress - https://fave.co/3CmKmF7
     
    ROUND 5
    Drew:
    Long Sleeve Rib Crop Top - https://fave.co/3kHRRjX
    Vinyl Straight Leg Trouser - https://fave.co/3Dku94t
    Belted Wool Look Robe Coat - https://fave.co/3kH2LX5
    Madeleine:
    Double Layer Slinky Cut Out Bodysuit - https://fave.co/3qHu7A7
    High Shine Oversized Puffer Jacket - https://fave.co/3qVulnJ
    Vinyl Straight Leg Trouser - https://fave.co/3Dku94t

    Then, join us as we round up our top 5 favorite pieces from ZARA for fall! ►► https://youtu.be/J3ohq0pFP6E
    Subscribe here for more Clevver Style! ►► http://bit.ly/SubClevverStyle

    Follow Us on Instagram!!
    @clevver
    @drew__dorsey
    @madeleinebyrnee

    Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Clevver
    Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/ClevverTV
    Keep up with us on Instagram: http://instagr.am/Clevver
    Follow Us On Tik Tok! http://tiktok.com/@clevver 

    FTC Disclaimer: Some of the items featured in this video were gifted to us for consideration by BooHoo. Additionally, Clevver Style participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commission on products purchased through our links to retailer sites.

    Check out some of our other Clevver Style series! 
    Retail Ratings https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ta_Z--2HHrE&list=PLdq0S7aHzzphw1M-Hs9NW89xGpo1WmHgk
    5 Women Try https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z7ocUBcncd0&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpjeSo3V8lxkIxagnok43nEu
    Cheap vs Steep https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YzrzDlGrlsc&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpiVfaa1iGVe2Q0iE5Pddgtf
    Style 3 Way https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xnGKBeVOC-Q&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpj7TvVjKmeNKdNP7KydgKoz
    TikTok Made Us Buy It https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=85uj1UKFxS4&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpiOHuAiuCCDJzzCH8pD1wqv
    Fashion Favorites https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1kEo_TsaWyA&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpjcBtOSBHF5HRENzIEqMwaZOur 
    Crazy Fashion Nova https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=idPKwRJ1jig&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpjR84wEegH_mXgJ2WfEw-Sp
    Social Distance Diaries! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n6XW-WyPYGk&list=PLdq0S7aHzzph08xfL6QDK-3qHMEWnWKqf
    The Photo Shop https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0SnpkSCnin0&list=PLdq0S7aHzzph3WBis_ftkjj3qlXVSRYab

    Reviewing our favorite #meganfox and #boohoo collection!
  • Runtime : 13:41
  • megan megan fox boohoo collection collab jennifer's body MGK machine gun kelly meagan fox leather glitter leather pants suits suit dress corset jeans coats jacket coat puffer winter winter haul fall fall haul cold weather online shopping madeleine madeleine byrne drew drew dorsey clever clever style clevver clevver style

COMMENTS: 40

  • Clevver Style
    Clevver Style   2 months ago

    What did YOU pick up from the Megan Fox x BooHoo collection?! Let us know!

  • JOSHUAA
    JOSHUAA   5 days ago

    Y'all sound like spongebob walking with the patent shiny leather round

  • Maya Tinoco
    Maya Tinoco   6 days ago

    drew making the pleather pants make that noise 😂😂😂

  • Cat Can Do
    Cat Can Do   1 weeks ago

    So while Madeline looked lovely in that puffer, it looked like it was a quilted trash bag…

  • Tiffany Alexander
    Tiffany Alexander   3 weeks ago

    Can we talk about how Madeline knows everything about Megan hahaha

  • Lisa Noto
    Lisa Noto   3 weeks ago

    Huge 90s vibes with there's well more so music videos of the 90s... drew in that pink suit straight out the ginuwine pony video lol

  • Lisa Noto
    Lisa Noto   3 weeks ago

    It's my window and I can't stand the rain

  • LUNAR ECLIPSE
    LUNAR ECLIPSE   1 months ago

    Some of those outfits are for stripper clubs.

  • Angel Hendrix
    Angel Hendrix   1 months ago

    I love your guys channel, i really do but i would love to see more plus size women trying out the clothes with y'all. Just my opinion. ❤️❤️

  • Aurora Rice
    Aurora Rice   1 months ago

    that black dress drew wore was criminal

  • sky
    sky   1 months ago

    a lace bra under that blazer dress would be soooo cute

  • COPEY Rice
    COPEY Rice   1 months ago

    Drew is giving “TLC - Creep Vibes”. I see you Left Eye!

  • Mia Logan
    Mia Logan   1 months ago

    anyone know why the link to the vinyl pants doesn’t work ?

  • D R
    D R   1 months ago

    I have done a movie with Jennifer...sat in makeup chair next to her for hours. NOONE LIKES WORKI NG WITH HER. SHE'S A JERK TO EVERYONE.

  • Taylor Gumb
    Taylor Gumb   1 months ago

    Madeline is Liz Gillies and Megan Foxs love child

  • irene rucker
    irene rucker   1 months ago

    Drew in the black & white fit..WOW😍.....yet them pants was loud😖.....that black dress🤔?! so wrong

  • KamsyKay
    KamsyKay   1 months ago

    Megan is really clawing to try and stay relevant

  • Taylor Couto
    Taylor Couto   1 months ago

    Just a heads up if you’re bigger than a US 12 don’t bother going to the site. I was super disappointed with the size range. From 0-12 is actually offensive.

  • Michelle Albert
    Michelle Albert   1 months ago

    Madeline’s black blazer dress needs one of those Gucci print black stockings with matching gloves and some heeled Mary Janes

  • Torsee
    Torsee   1 months ago

    3:13Drew is Not amused!

  • Hello it’s me
    Hello it’s me   1 months ago

    You guys look great but those clothes look super cheap and the fits are horrible. Buy quality thrifted clothes and get them tailored. You'll always look on point with tailoring

  • Christine
    Christine   1 months ago

    I have that vegan leather cream jacket and OMG ITS BOMB! 😍😍

  • Eden Garden
    Eden Garden   1 months ago

    Soooooo i wanted the pink pants but something told me it was going to be crunchy loud. And yes i was right 😂😂 I adore and worship Megan but this collection is not that.... i end up buying nothing

  • Naheema
    Naheema   2 months ago

    Megan Fox is the bisexual girl’s first girl crush 😭

  • Laura
    Laura   2 months ago

    I thought the zebra coat was a bathrobe. It should go with that pink set pijama looking thing in a "don't let people see you wearing this outside" part of your closet.

  • Katie wilson
    Katie wilson   2 months ago

    what are madelines boots? i think about them every video

  • Christie Reynolds
    Christie Reynolds   2 months ago

    I’ve never gone straight to buy something after a video but that bodysuit is everything

  • Katelyn Kendall
    Katelyn Kendall   2 months ago

    Can yall try the Madelaine Petsch x Fabletics line?

  • Melz
    Melz   2 months ago

    I love that Drew is wearing H&M's divided grey jumper cause same 🥰

  • danielle d.w.
    danielle d.w.   2 months ago

    Omg now I really want to see Madeline with dyed black hair 😍🖤

  • Tbone
    Tbone   2 months ago

    Also the blazer dress with like layered pearls or chains would be so cute

  • Tbone
    Tbone   2 months ago

    The pink suit is giving very tlc creep ya know

  • Wine and Beauty
    Wine and Beauty   2 months ago

    It’s true though. Drew could wear a literal garbage bag and make it look Gucci!

  • Grace Anne
    Grace Anne   2 months ago

    Drew's, "the marshmallow saved the day in Ghostbusters. Or did he kill everybody?" was my absolute favorite. The clip after! Shoutout to whoever edited this video. I love you.