Buying Mystery Clothes Based ONLY on Customer Reviews?!

  • Published on: 11 October 2021
  • We're putting our faith in REVIEWS, and only buying items based on what other shoppers said about them! What could go wrong?! Then, join us as we try Aritzia for the first time! ►► https://youtu.be/sLMqujoCFUM
    Subscribe here for more Clevver Style!  ►► http://bit.ly/SubClevverStyle

    Watch Part 1 here ►► https://youtu.be/Dl0LEoawBiY
    Watch Part 2 here ►► https://youtu.be/vhRi8LHvvpo


    What We Unboxed!
    Light Up Sneakers - https://amzn.to/3A8XKM0
    Silky Robe - https://amzn.to/2WNc0fO
    Crown - https://amzn.to/3BfN9jI
    Fashion Nova Make No Mistake Mini Dress - https://fave.co/3BeJSB3
    Puka Chip Shells Necklace - https://amzn.to/3DgtCAk
    Barbie: Afro Barbie Portrait T-Shirt - https://amzn.to/3mr2WWz
    Tracksuit Set - https://amzn.to/3AdQPkO
    3D Floral Bustier Crop Top - https://amzn.to/3ox5w01
    Princess Polly Saxon Top Red - https://fave.co/3qq8TEP
    Sweet Jewel Babydoll - https://fave.co/2Yri2DD  

    Follow Us on Instagram!!
    @clevver
    @jackiegrubs
    @Drew__Dorsey

    Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Clevver
    Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/ClevverTV
    Keep up with us on Instagram: http://instagr.am/Clevver
    Follow Us On Tik Tok! http://tiktok.com/@clevver 

    Check out some of our other Clevver Style series! 
    Retail Ratings https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ta_Z--2HHrE&list=PLdq0S7aHzzphw1M-Hs9NW89xGpo1WmHgk
    5 Women Try https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z7ocUBcncd0&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpjeSo3V8lxkIxagnok43nEu
    Cheap vs Steep https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YzrzDlGrlsc&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpiVfaa1iGVe2Q0iE5Pddgtf
    Style 3 Way https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xnGKBeVOC-Q&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpj7TvVjKmeNKdNP7KydgKoz
    TikTok Made Us Buy It https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=85uj1UKFxS4&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpiOHuAiuCCDJzzCH8pD1wqv
    Fashion Favorites https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1kEo_TsaWyA&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpjcBtOSBHF5HRENzIEqMwaZOur 
    Crazy Fashion Nova https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=idPKwRJ1jig&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpjR84wEegH_mXgJ2WfEw-Sp
    Social Distance Diaries! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n6XW-WyPYGk&list=PLdq0S7aHzzph08xfL6QDK-3qHMEWnWKqf
    The Photo Shop https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0SnpkSCnin0&list=PLdq0S7aHzzph3WBis_ftkjj3qlXVSRYab

    Buying clothes and accessories based on #reviews

    FTC Disclaimer: Clevver Style participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on products purchased through our links to retailer sites.
  • Runtime : 19:58
  • buying items from reviews reviews good reviews bad reviews online shopping unboxing unbox amazon light up sneakers sneakers robe kimono walmart crown fashion nova denim jean dress puka shell necklace black barbie t-shirt juicy couture sweatsuit track suit flower corset corset princess polly red top ribbon top lingerie adam and eve best friends comedy haul BFFs game jackie jackie iadonisi drew drew dorsey clever clever style clevver clevver style

COMMENTS: 40

  • Clevver Style
    Clevver Style   3 months ago

    What should we put in our next Buying Items From Reviews Only videos?!

  • A P
    A P   1 weeks ago

    Felt a bit bad for Drew, hope next time Jackie chills a bit and will let others have good stuff too

  • Samantha Hope
    Samantha Hope   1 weeks ago

    I need to know where Jackie got her matching set. I LOVE THE BLUE. so gorgeous 😭😭😭

  • Shafreaky
    Shafreaky   1 months ago

    Lmao Jackie’s reaction when Drew hit it for #7 😂😂

  • Brigida Olmsted
    Brigida Olmsted   1 months ago

    Jackie: okay, go aheadAlso Jackie: hits button 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • WhisperingGypsies
    WhisperingGypsies   1 months ago

    That review of the necklace nearly made go on Amazon and get me one. Then I realized, I hated them when they were popular way back in the day. But that review was not notch!

  • Lily
    Lily   1 months ago

    Me watching Drew about to realise its a crown: turns headphone volume down

  • Tonya Mixon
    Tonya Mixon   2 months ago

    This series is so fun! The competition! I was dying laughing during this round!

  • Jay
    Jay   2 months ago

    Love this... Review Roulette!!!

  • Amanda Demery
    Amanda Demery   2 months ago

    Jackie’s reaction when Drew got the puka shell necklace had me dying

  • Adrienne-Nicole Gabrielle

    I stumbled across y’all videos and I have to say that I love y’all! Drew, Sinead and Jackie are my friends in my head 😭😭

  • Daisy Nalls
    Daisy Nalls   2 months ago

    The “maybe she’s a freak” 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Maria Genelyn Loubel Velasco

    I like the fact that even though it's random, Jackie and Drew picks were right up their alleys. To Jackie's comfy picks to Drew's accessories it was a match! Honestly felt bad that Jackie wasn't able to get the sweatpants and Drew wasn't able to get the halter top lol it would have been a perfect round haha

  • popcap4
    popcap4   2 months ago

    I second Drew’s idea to do a mystery sensory box video 😂

  • Aero Nalex
    Aero Nalex   2 months ago

    The fact that Drew KNEW the color of the track suit from the review

  • Madi Payne
    Madi Payne   2 months ago

    I laughed so much during this episode! Drew getting the crown was the best!!!

  • Frances E
    Frances E   3 months ago

    More crowns please 👑🙏

  • irene rucker
    irene rucker   3 months ago

    These r so fun😊....im grown i had those light up sneakers in black from sketchers a couple years ago😄.....i was laughing so hard when jackie chose the that red top cuz i remember what she said about it😂...of course drew gets a crown😆

  • esto pesto
    esto pesto   3 months ago

    That slo mo killed me 😂😂😂

  • esto pesto
    esto pesto   3 months ago

    The commitment of wearing the same stuff and styling their hair the same for the unboxings 👌😂

  • jalyn delrey
    jalyn delrey   3 months ago

    “Hot dog hot dog hot diggity dog” ! My 6 month old will forever have this in my brain Jackie 😂😂😂😂😂

  • Tutu
    Tutu   3 months ago

    Anyone else try this blind at first?

  • Hannah Gonzalez
    Hannah Gonzalez   3 months ago

    I’m waiting for an episode where they have to create an outfit with the items they choose 🤣🤣

  • Tbone
    Tbone   3 months ago

    There should be another game or episode where they can compete for the skipped items

  • Hair Me Rohr
    Hair Me Rohr   3 months ago

    I got SO excited for Drew picking the damn crown!!!!! Best. Gift. EVER! Yay Drew!

  • Louise Sarah
    Louise Sarah   3 months ago

    Where's the clip of them wearing everything they got all at once?

  • Isabel T.
    Isabel T.   3 months ago

    Absolutely enjoyed this video!!! Such a dynamic duo that cracks me up everytime. 🤪🌭 Congrats on your new goodies!! 😻

  • Elana Brooke
    Elana Brooke   3 months ago

    I was literally snorting with laughter at the puka perfection review

  • Caitlin Canup
    Caitlin Canup   3 months ago

    I hate the channel and their lack of size diversity but for some reason I come back

  • Diya
    Diya   3 months ago

    Next item categories should be Halloween costumes

  • Alexia
    Alexia   3 months ago

    The pink track suit is screaming Regina George’s mom vibes.