Minecraft, But It's Extremely Realistic...

  • Published on: 30 June 2021
  • Neff Minecraft Merch - https://neffheadwear.com/collections/minecraft

    ►Subscribe Here: http://goo.gl/0JbOQk
    ►Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/sb_737

    ►Watch me stream Minecraft LIVE: http://twitch.tv/SB737

    In this Minecraft video I play on a modded Hardcore Minecraft world, which is extremely realistic, with realistic shaders, textures, and more!

    ►"Minecraft But" Challenges - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWJikipm2MTaEPkjhs6ITFCDsq4OMqx0g

    Join My Discord Server - https://discord.gg/4wxQDu8

    Shader Used: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/customization/chocapic13-shaders
    Texture Pack: https://vanillaccurate.space/2021/05/19/vanillaccurate/#download

    Mods (For 1.16.5 Forge):
    Better Animals Plus: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/betteranimalsplus
    Better Caves: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/yungs-better-caves
    Better Mineshafts: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/yungs-better-mineshafts-forge
    Better Strongholds: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/yungs-better-strongholds
    Better End: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/betterend-forge-port
    Better Weather: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/better-weather
    More Biomes Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/oh-the-biomes-youll-go/files
    Doggy Talents: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/doggy-talents
    Dungeons Arise: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/when-dungeons-arise
    Dynamic Sound Surroundings: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dynamic-surroundings
    Dynamic Trees: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dynamictrees
    Exotic Birds: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/exotic-birds
    Optifine: https://optifine.net/downloads
    Repurposed Structures: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/repurposed-structures
    Subterranean Wilderness: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/subterranean-wilderness
    Wizard's Animals: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wizards-animals
    Yungs API (Required for some mods to work): https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/yungs-api

    ►Become a Channel Member - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFrVj6wBM42y3XuKCAj8n5A/join

    ►UK and EU Store - https://teespring.com/stores/sb737-eu-store
    ►US Store - https://teespring.com/stores/sb737-us-store
  • Runtime : 14:1
  • minecraft gaming sb737 sb minecraft sb let's play minecraft hardcore hardcore op items op minecraft op items hardcore challenge minecraft but realistic realistic minecraft real life minecraft rtx shaders extreme graphics real minecraft

COMMENTS: 40

  • Jake Humbugs
    Jake Humbugs   3 days ago

    I love your vids Sb737. I like your content. It feels like you are better than Dream and Technoblade, with respect. You are the best Minecrafter Ive ever saw. God bless you Sb.

  • Prasad G.N
    Prasad G.N   4 days ago

    Why don’t you upload more videos on your hardcore world

  • Bog Scowe
    Bog Scowe   4 days ago

    The brown animal on the beach is probably an axolotl

  • Prasad G.N
    Prasad G.N   1 weeks ago

    You are the best SB my fave YouTuber

  • Fartninja2035
    Fartninja2035   1 weeks ago

    HOW MUCH DID YOU SPEND ON THAT AMAZING PC!?!??

  • Dragonbot
    Dragonbot   1 weeks ago

    o7 on the spider fear... I'm scared of grasshoppers {X

  • Bubba V
    Bubba V   1 weeks ago

    9:57SB predicted 1.19.

  • samurai
    samurai   2 weeks ago

    Whats the song at the beginig

  • Erin Houghton
    Erin Houghton   2 weeks ago

    little does he know 1.19 is going to have an updated swamp that looks like the under water tree things with frogs and tadpoles

  • ali ashari
    ali ashari   1 months ago

    the thing that they ore in the swamp is added in 1.19

  • Ancient
    Ancient   1 months ago

    bruh its like pewdipie and cocomelon I LOVE IT

  • slools KING
    slools KING   1 months ago

    (وَٱتَّقُوا۟ یَوۡمࣰا تُرۡجَعُونَ فِیهِ إِلَى ٱللَّهِۖ ثُمَّ تُوَفَّىٰ كُلُّ نَفۡسࣲ مَّا كَسَبَتۡ وَهُمۡ لَا یُظۡلَمُونَ)[Surah Al-Baqarah 281] It means Beware of a Day when you will be returned to God: every soul will be paid in full for what it has earned, and no one will be wronged.(فَذَرۡهُمۡ یَخُوضُوا۟ وَیَلۡعَبُوا۟ حَتَّىٰ یُلَـٰقُوا۟ یَوۡمَهُمُ ٱلَّذِی یُوعَدُونَ)[سورة الزخرف ٨٣ ]It meansLeave them to wade in deeper and play about, until they face the Day they have been promised... . .

  • SheepAreHigh
    SheepAreHigh   1 months ago

    9:45 sb's primal instincts : are you friendly?'realises that it's friendly and friendly animals usually meant foid'Can I eat you?😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • mortspeed8
    mortspeed8   1 months ago

    can you give me your discord name

  • Bence Nagy
    Bence Nagy   2 months ago

    This remind me on rlcraft, he should try it

  • jayden is a qt
    jayden is a qt   2 months ago

    SB, you can never say no to iron Also SB, throws iron in lava to get diamonds