Buying Crazy Mystery Items Based ONLY on Reviews?!

  • Published on: 15 August 2021
  • We're BACK with our new favorite game where we buy clothes and accessories based ONLY on their reviews! What will be behind the mystery reviews today??? Then, join us as we style outfits according to our zodiac signs! ►► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TtQLgsSDX7o&t=12s
    Subscribe here for more Clevver Style!  ►► http://bit.ly/SubClevverStyle

    SPOILER ALERT:
    What We Unboxed!
    Princess Polly Louie Midi Dress - https://fave.co/2VBKWzG
    Fashion Nova Treasure Within Wedge Flip Flops - https://fave.co/3gpWo7C
    Amazon Denim Overalls - https://amzn.to/37wqqTd
    Etsy Free Britney Sweatshirt - https://fave.co/3s6AewI
    SHEIN Mermaid Costume - https://fave.co/3izsq3f
    Amazon Money Clutch - https://amzn.to/2VGkvs3
    Amazon Leather Opera Gloves - https://amzn.to/3iBCgC0
    Fashion Nova Double Down Toe Ring - https://fave.co/3yEqSL1
    Ivy Park Bathing Suit – No longer available
    Cape Robbin Cowboy Boots - https://amzn.to/37MHgO1

    Follow Us on Instagram!!
    @clevver
    @JackieIadonisi
    @Sineaddevries
    @BridgetMoriartyy

    Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Clevver
    Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/ClevverTV
    Keep up with us on Instagram: http://instagr.am/Clevver
    Follow Us On Tik Tok! http://tiktok.com/@clevver 

    Check out some of our other Clevver Style series! 
    Retail Ratings https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ta_Z--2HHrE&list=PLdq0S7aHzzphw1M-Hs9NW89xGpo1WmHgk
    5 Women Try https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z7ocUBcncd0&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpjeSo3V8lxkIxagnok43nEu
    Cheap vs Steep https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YzrzDlGrlsc&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpiVfaa1iGVe2Q0iE5Pddgtf
    Style 3 Way https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xnGKBeVOC-Q&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpj7TvVjKmeNKdNP7KydgKoz
    TikTok Made Us Buy It https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=85uj1UKFxS4&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpiOHuAiuCCDJzzCH8pD1wqv
    Fashion Favorites https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1kEo_TsaWyA&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpjcBtOSBHF5HRENzIEqMwaZOur 
    Crazy Fashion Nova https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=idPKwRJ1jig&list=PLdq0S7aHzzpjR84wEegH_mXgJ2WfEw-Sp
    Social Distance Diaries! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n6XW-WyPYGk&list=PLdq0S7aHzzph08xfL6QDK-3qHMEWnWKqf
    The Photo Shop https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0SnpkSCnin0&list=PLdq0S7aHzzph3WBis_ftkjj3qlXVSRYab

    We buy #clothes and #accessories based only on #reviews!

    FTC Disclaimer: Clevver Style participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on products purchased through our links to retailer sites.
  • Runtime : 17:39
  • buying items reviews based on reviews shopping mystery box mystery items mystery fashion nova princess polly amazon ivy park ivy park swim overalls dress boots chaps flip flops gloves britney sweatshirt britney spears free britney purse etsy toe ring adidas bff best friends game comedy funny bridget bridget moriarty jackie jackie grubs jackie iadonisi sinead sinead de vries clever clever style clevver clevver style

COMMENTS: 40

  • Alex Hood
    Alex Hood   3 hours ago

    Sineads face when she pulled those boots out was 100% my favorite part of this entire video

  • Cassandra W
    Cassandra W   1 days ago

    The replay clip of Madeline falling in those pink wedged flip flops killed me😂

  • DeJa marie
    DeJa marie   2 weeks ago

    Omgs not they skipped the ivy park😩

  • Kristie Ray
    Kristie Ray   1 months ago

    3:20 the memes made it somehow even FUNNIER i die 🤣

  • Davida21
    Davida21   1 months ago

    Man those overalls do not look like the photo

  • thereaderbug
    thereaderbug   1 months ago

    The next time you play this game, you shouldn't show us the photo either until they open it, then we'd all be surprised!

  • Drea Mendez
    Drea Mendez   1 months ago

    I love Jackie and sineade together 😂😂😭💯

  • Alyson Fewless
    Alyson Fewless   1 months ago

    They should make a rule (which Jackie LOVES lol) that whoever doesn't get 4 items gets to pick from the skipped items, but if both don't get to 4 (both get 3 items) then neither get to pick from the skipped.

  • Serafina Fool
    Serafina Fool   1 months ago

    It seems like Sinead thinks through the items that are skipped, more than the items that she actually picked.

  • Kelly Song
    Kelly Song   1 months ago

    I literally LOL’ed 🤣🤣 Jackie and Sinead are both hilarious. MORE PLEASE!!!

  • Taylor
    Taylor   1 months ago

    I really liked this!!

  • Maya Stoyanova Warner
    Maya Stoyanova Warner   1 months ago

    Can the editors please adjust the volume when there's screaming and yelling?

  • irene rucker
    irene rucker   2 months ago

    This game is so intense with jackie playing😂😂....when i saw item 1 i screamed noooo madeline broke her ankles in them😂😂💀

  • Greycie Pesh
    Greycie Pesh   2 months ago

    I just love them so much ❤️. Jackie is a happy person ❤️🤗.

  • la Ra
    la Ra   2 months ago

    Omg, when Sinead reads the text on the bag, I'm dying....

  • Bec
    Bec   2 months ago

    Toe rings can be a signal in certain circles to indicate willingness to hook up, especially if you are already with a partner. So this is a very targeted review and she probably did get some attention for it.

  • Rebeca Gomez
    Rebeca Gomez   2 months ago

    Loved that “h-town” moment😂😂😂

  • becky pack
    becky pack   2 months ago

    Oh god! I laughed until I cried! This video was so, so funny! More of these, please!

  • Sofia Chalkias
    Sofia Chalkias   2 months ago

    These videos are my absolute favorites, I needed the good laugh

  • ggp321
    ggp321   2 months ago

    I feel like they got a new editor or something and I really like the change!!

  • Isabella Seemann
    Isabella Seemann   2 months ago

    Oh my gosh this was hilarious! It would be super fun to see them actually try the items on so we can see if the review is accurate.

  • amanda
    amanda   2 months ago

    "what!? It's called The Elf!!" 💁🏽‍♀️ Lol no, honey

  • Brenda Christensen
    Brenda Christensen   2 months ago

    They should have to pick an outfit this way. Have two items for tops and so on and have to try on the whole outfit at the end

  • Alecha Mister
    Alecha Mister   2 months ago

    this has to be 1 of my FAVS! do ot again Do It AGAIN ‼️😂🤣

  • Ami White
    Ami White   2 months ago

    How about the name Review Based Buying???

  • Cat Prime Evil
    Cat Prime Evil   2 months ago

    I'm pretty sure these review episodes are my favorite type of Clevver episodes so far 😂😂😂 endless joy

  • mmessi72
    mmessi72   2 months ago

    "God Himself was like, 'Jackie no'"Lol

  • helloharlow
    helloharlow   2 months ago

    Jackie was such a hilarious ball of energy in this and Sinead had so many adorable quiet moments that cracked me up!

  • kcbaby136
    kcbaby136   2 months ago

    Jackie should rock the overalls with the boots😆

  • kcbaby136
    kcbaby136   2 months ago

    Damn it Jackie, that swimsuit would have looked SO good on you! I think it’s hilarious though that Sinead already owns it!😆

  • gndisluv
    gndisluv   2 months ago

    Love this series 😂😂

  • n y
    n y   2 months ago

    YALL they need to try the things on for REAL like I wanted to see the dress on, the mermaid dress, etc!!! Would’ve elevated this vid!

  • Jazz. Morales
    Jazz. Morales   2 months ago

    this felt like it was set up to troll Jackie regardless of the outcome 😂

  • Jennifer Fernandez
    Jennifer Fernandez   2 months ago

    I love you guys!!!!!!!!!!!! You two need to do more videos together 😂❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🤠

  • egiap1234
    egiap1234   2 months ago

    You should call this show Blind Buys! Or Buying Blind!